Legal information

This web-site, domain and information on this site is owned and managed by Globus International LP (company number SL029007, registered address: 272 Bath Street, Glasgow, Scotland, UK, G2 4JR). Globus International LP is operating this web-site under trade name “Sirius Consulting”. Terms “Sirius Consulting”, “us” or “we” refers to the owner of this web-site, the term “you” refers to the user or viewer of this web-site, terms “customer”, “client” refer to the actual or potential customer of Sirius Consulting. This web-site contains information written both in English and in Russian languages, wherein Russian language version should prevail.

Terms and conditions of services

(A) Payment for services.
We provide our services pre-payment basis. We strive to provide the most precise information about our services, about the methods and the time of service delivery. You have the right to receive full and complete information about our services in writing or orally to your liking. Services must be pre-paid within 10 business days (unless otherwise agreed in writing) on the basis of electronically issued invoice.

(B) Services provided.
Under the services that we offer to get through this web site we understand following consulting, legal services, or complexes of such services:

(1) Different jurisdiction company incorporation services are provided by us as agents with respect to our customers. If necessary, we use the third-party services from certified registration offices, law firms, private-practicing lawyers, etc.

(2) The opening of accounts in financial institutions is provided by us as agents with respect to our customers and as agents with respect to third parties, namely, the financial institutions. We reserve the right to receive remuneration for services rendered from both our customers and from third parties mentioned here.

(3) Services for the and in the e-commerce business are provided by us with our own expertise, and with the involvement of third parties, namely, the actual executors of technical specifications and legal projects. Implementing these services we can act as an agent in relation to our customers, and also as a partner, which implies a different form of payment and contractual relationship, rather than set in paragraph (A) of these Terms and conditions of services.

(C) Communication.
Sirius Consulting and client can exchange documents and information by e-mail and physical (express) mail. We can send invoices and other financial documents as attachments to email. Sirius Consulting and the client must keep all evidence of communications, instructions, accounts and documents as evidence. We should be able to contact the customer at any time during working hours and days. Customer also agrees to immediately inform us of any changes in its contact telephone numbers, addresses and email addresses.

(D) Customers.
Sirius Consulting accepts customers of all nationalities except citizens of the two countries listed by Financial Action Task Force on Money Laundering (FATF) in the list of high-risk countries: North Korea and the Islamic Republic of Iran.
Sirius Consulting reserves the right to refuse any and/or all of the services supplied without an explanation, if a waiver is obtained from third parties, which Sirius Consulting is engaged with for the purpose of providing services to client. Sirius Consulting cannot take responsibility for such failures.

(E) Legal purposes.

Customer agrees not to use Sirius Consulting services for any illegal purposes, and frees Sirius Consulting from any consequences of a breach of this paragraph.

(F) Legal Advice.

Whilst Sirius Consulting pursuits to ensure true and correct information through all the services provided, it should not be considered as legal advice provision. When receiving our services you agree that you have taken all necessary tax and legal advice concerning corresponding services.

Privacy policy

We respect privacy of our customers and this web-site visitors. When you are visiting this web-site and/or communicating with us through this web-site, we do not collect any personally identifying information, unless you submit such information of your own free will.

This web-site may collect non-personal information to monitor web-traffic and visitor’s behavior for statistical and analytical purposes only. We take all measures necessary to protect the confidentiality and security of this data. We do not provide or sell any part of this information to third parties except those who host and run our web-site.

When ordering our services either through this web-site, or by means of other electronic and/or analog channels available on or accessible through this web-site, you agree that information necessary for the execution of the order (primarily information requested in compliance with KYC and AML/CTF policies and procedures), may be requested by us and then be transferred to the third parties mentioned in clauses (B)(1), (B)(2) and (B)(3) of the Terms and conditions of services written on this web-site.

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time without prior notice.

KYC/AML/CTF policy

Activities of Sirius Consulting are not regulated or supervised in any country. However, Sirius Consulting has its own policy of combating money laundering (AML) and terrorist financing (CTF).

Providing services to its customers Sirius Consulting implements an approach based on risk assessment using the principles of due diligence, identification, if needed, as well as customer verification through the principle of “know your client” (KYC). Sirius Consulting may apply principles of “know your client” (KYC) requested from end-customer by third party, either service provider of financial institution. Sirius Consulting also implements enhanced caution dealing with those customers who may be at higher risk (e.g. politically exposed persons).

All employees of Sirius Consulting, including those having sufficient experience in the financial industry, which requires confirmation of relevant qualification, are regularly trained on the subject of evaluation and monitoring of AML/CTF risks.

Social responsibility

We strongly believe that any business should set high goals for success. These goals are not the growth of the economic value and profit of the company, but the universal values that the company must multiply and which it must share with the surrounding world and society through the implementation of honest, helping, forgiving, peaceful and serene business practices. That is why our company is constantly moving towards these goals, defending the concepts of corporate social responsibility.

Правовая информация

Данный сайт, домен и информация на этом сайте принадлежат и управляются компанией Globus International LP (регистрационный номер SL029007, юридический адрес: 272 Bath Street, Glasgow, Scotland, UK, G2 4JR). Globus International LP действует под торговым именем «Sirius Consulting». Понятия «Sirius Consulting», «мы», «нас» относятся к владельцу этого сайта, термин «вы» относится к пользователю или посетителю сайта, термин «клиент» относится к действительному или потенциальному клиенту Sirius Consulting. Этот сайт содержит информацию, написанную на русском и английском языках, при этом, информация на русском языке имеет преимущественную силу.

Условия предоставления услуг

(A) Оплата услуг.
Мы предоставляем наши услуги на основе предоплаты. Мы стремимся предоставить самую точную информацию о наших услугах, о методах и сроках оказания услуг. Вы имеете право получать полную и полную информацию о наших услугах в письменной или устной форме по своему усмотрению. Услуги должны быть предварительно оплачены в течение 10 рабочих дней (если иное не оговорено в письменной форме) на основании выставленного в электронном виде счета.
(B) Предоставляемые услуги.
Под услугами, которые мы предлагаем получить через этот веб-сайт, понимаются следующие консультационные, юридические услуги или комплексы таких услуг:
(1) Услуги регистрации компаний в различных юрисдикциях. Предоставляются нами в качестве агентов по отношению к нашим клиентам. При необходимости, мы используем сторонние сервисы сертифицированных регистрационных бюро, юридических фирм, частно-практикующих адвокаты и т.п.
(2) Открытие счетов в финансовых учреждениях предоставляется нами в качестве агентов по отношению к нашим клиентам и в качестве агентов третьих сторон, а именно финансовых учреждений. Мы оставляем за собой право получать вознаграждение за предоставляемые услуги как от наших клиентов, так и от третьих лиц, упоминаемых здесь.
(3) Услуги для компаний участников отрасли электронней коммерции предоставляются нами как собственными силами, так и при участии третьих сторон, а именно, фактических исполнителей технических заданий и спецификаций, юридических проектов и т.п. Осуществляя эти услуги, мы можем действовать как агент по отношению к нашим клиентам, а также в качестве партнера, что подразумевает иной способ оплаты и другие договорные отношения, нежели указано в пункте (А) настоящих Условий обслуживания.
(C) Связь.
Sirius Consulting и клиент могут обмениваться документами и информацией по электронной почте и по физической (экспресс) почте. Мы можем отправлять счета-фактуры и другие финансовые документы в виде приложений к электронной почте. Sirius Consulting и клиент должны хранить все доказательства коммуникаций, инструкций, счетов и документов в качестве доказательств. Мы должны иметь возможность связаться с клиентом в любое время в рабочее время и дни. Клиент также согласен немедленно сообщить нам о любых изменениях в его контактных телефонах, адресах и адресах электронной почты.
(D) Клиенты.
Sirius Consulting принимает клиентов всех национальностей, за исключением граждан двух стран, упомянутых Группой разработки финансовых мер по борьбе с отмыванием денег (FATF) в списке стран с высоким уровнем риска: Северная Корея и Исламская Республика Иран.
Sirius Consulting оставляет за собой право отказать в предоставлении любых услуг или всех услуг без объяснения причин, прежде всего, если отказ получен от третьих сторон, с которыми Sirius Consulting сотрудничает с целью предоставления услуг клиенту. Sirius Consulting не может взять на себя ответственность за такие отказы.
(E) Юридические цели.
Клиент соглашается не использовать услуги Sirius Consulting в каких-либо незаконных целях и освобождает Sirius Consulting от любых последствий нарушения этого пункта.
(F) Юридическая консультация.
В то время как Sirius Consulting стремится обеспечить достоверную и точную информацию через все предоставляемые услуги, это не следует рассматривать как предоставление юридических консультаций. При получении наших услуг вы соглашаетесь с тем, что вы приняли все необходимые налоговые и юридические рекомендации в отношении соответствующих услуг.

KYC/AML/CTF политика

Деятельность Sirius Consulting не регулируется и не контролируется ни в одной стране. Однако у Sirius Consulting есть своя политика борьбы с отмыванием денег и финансированием терроризма (CTF).
Предоставляя услуги своим клиентам Sirius Consulting реализует подход, основанный на оценке рисков, используя принципы due diligence, идентификации, если это необходимо, а также проверку клиентов по принципу «знай своего клиента» (KYC). Sirius Consulting может применять принципы «Знать вашего клиента» (KYC), запрашиваемого у конечного пользователя третьей стороной, либо поставщиком услуг финансового учреждения. Sirius Consulting также осуществляет повышенную осторожность в отношении тех клиентов, которые могут быть более подвержены риску (например, политически уязвимые лица).
Все сотрудники Sirius Consulting, в том числе имеющие достаточный опыт работы в финансовой отрасли, который требует подтверждения соответствующей квалификации, регулярно проходят обучение по предмету оценки и мониторинга AML/CTF рисков.

Конфиденциальность

Мы уважаем неприкосновенность частной жизни наших клиентов и посетителей этого веб-сайта. Когда вы посещаете этот веб-сайт и/или общаетесь с нами через этот веб-сайт, мы не собираем личную информацию, если вы не предоставите такую информацию по собственному желанию.
Этот веб-сайт может собирать неличную информацию для мониторинга веб-трафика и поведения посетителей только в статистических и аналитических целях. Мы принимаем все меры, необходимые для обеспечения конфиденциальности и безопасности этих данных. Мы не предоставляем и не продаем какую-либо часть этой информации третьим лицам, кроме тех, кто размещает и управляет нашим веб-сайтом.
При заказе наших услуг через этот веб-сайт или с помощью других электронных и/или аналоговых каналов, доступных на этом веб-сайте или доступных через него, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что информация, необходимая для выполнения заказа (прежде всего информация, запрашиваемая в рамках соблюдения KYC и AML/CTF политики и процедур), может быть запрошена нами, а затем передана третьим лицам, указанным в пунктах (B) (1), (B) (2) и (B) (3 ) Условий предоставления услуг, написанных на этом веб-сайте.
Мы оставляем за собой право изменять эту политику конфиденциальности в любое время без предварительного уведомления.

Социальная ответственность

Мы твердо убеждены, что любой бизнес должен ставить высокие цели для достижения успеха. Эти цели – не рост экономической ценности и прибыли компании, но общечеловеческие ценности, которые компания должна преумножать и которыми она должна делится с окружающим миром и обществом посредством осуществления честной, помогающей, прощающей, мирной и безмятежной бизнес-практики. Именно поэтому наша компания постоянно движется к этим целям, отстаивая концепции корпоративной социальной ответственности.